The Wagyu Olympic

The Wagyu Olympics are held every 5 years in Japan.

Miyazaki Prefecture have won the Olympics two (2) times in a row in 2007 and in 2012. Also, three (3) times in a row it received the “Prime Minister’s Award”.

Special Honours

Grand Prize for Dunlop Phoenix Tournament
Winning Prize for Sumo Wrestler
Main Menu for 90th & 91th Oscar Award After- Party